客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廈門亞洲海灣大酒店 (Asia Gulf Hotel Xiamen)位于風景秀麗的東海岸環島路中段,背倚巍巍青山,隔海近望臺灣金門、大擔、二擔島,坐擁沿海步道,匯聚連接海峽兩岸的水路于一體。北臨廈門國際會議展覽中心,南倚佛教圣地南普陀寺、廈門大學、特色深巷曾厝垵等名勝景點,地理位置得天獨厚。
  酒店分為海景和山景兩個園區,總占地面積6萬多平方米。酒店海景區是度假型別墅酒店,由1棟主樓、26棟濃郁歐式風格的獨立別墅組成,海景區可以直步沙灘,一線看海,還可觀賞最美的日出與日落,體驗真正的度假風情。酒店山景區是公寓型經濟酒店,由3棟連體樓宇組成,客房簡約溫馨,享有中庭花園,背山靠海,緊臨廈門民俗村塔頭,步行至沙灘約3分鐘,讓您盡覽如銀沙灘。
  在體會海天一線的愜意感受時,酒店配有超大戶外海景水晶泳池,讓您在運動的同時觀賞到碧海藍天的美妙景色。酒店為提供更好的服務,現已配備園區電瓶車,為客人提供更好的園區穿行體驗。同時,這里還配備多種規格的會議室、多功能廳、中餐包間,以及由香港名廚主理的正宗粵菜、純正經典的西式美食,入住客人更可在此享受池畔燒烤、海灘晚會等等,為您的旅途增添更多的樂趣,留下美好的回憶。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Asia Gulf Hotel Xiamen is located in the middle of the roundabout road on the beautiful east coast. It stands on the green hills and overlooks Taiwan's Jinmen, Dadan and Erdan islands across the sea. It is close to Xiamen International Conference and Exhibition Center in the north, Nanputuo Temple, a Buddhist sacred place in the south, Xiamen University, and Zengyu, a characteristic deep lane.

The hotel is divided into two parks with sea and mountain views, covering a total area of more than 60,000 square meters. The sea view area of the hotel is a vacation villa hotel, consisting of 1 main building and 26 rich European-style independent villas. The sea view area can go straight to the beach, watch the sea from the front line, and watch the most beautiful sunrise and sunset to experience the real holiday style. . Hotel Mountain Scenic Area is an apartment-type economic hotel. It consists of 3 conjoined buildings. The rooms are simple and warm. They have an atrium garden, back to the mountains and the sea, close to the tower of Xiamen Folk Village, and walk to the beach for about 3 minutes. Sandy beach.

When experiencing the pleasant feeling of the front line of the sea and the sky, the hotel is equipped with a large outdoor sea crystal pool, allowing you to enjoy the wonderful views of the blue sea and blue sky while exercising. In order to provide better services, the hotel is now equipped with a park battery car to provide guests with a better walk through the park. At the same time, there are also various specifications of conference rooms, multi-function halls, Chinese dining rooms, as well as authentic Cantonese dishes, authentic classic Western cuisines hosted by famous Hong Kong chefs. Guests staying here can also enjoy poolside barbecues, beach evenings and more. , Add more fun to your journey and leave good memories.